January 22, 2008

Fat Joe Album Cover and Track Listing For Elephant In the Room

Fat Joe - The Elephant In The Room
1. The Fugitive - Produced by Street Runner
2. Ain’t Nothing feat. Dre - Produced by Cool & Dre
3. The Crackhouse feat. Lil Wayne - Produced by Cool & Dre
4. Coca Baby feat. Jackie Rubio - Produced by Danja
5. Get It For Life feat. Pooh Bear - Produced by DJ Khaled
6. Drop feat. Swizz Beatz & Jackie Rubio - Produced by Swizz Beatz
7. I Won’t Tell feat. J. Holiday - Produced by The Hitmen
8. KAR (Kill All Rats) - Produced by Street Runner
9. 300 Brolic feat. Opera Steve - Produced by The Hitmen
10. Preacher On A Sunday Morning feat. Pooh Bear - Produced by Scott Storch
11. Thank God For That White - Produced by DJ Premier
12. Party All The Time feat. Diddy - Produced by Danja (Eddie Murphy's 80's Track)

Video: Evidence "Chase The Clouds Away":

Wow Evidence finally got a video budget... sorry I had to take a crack at the dude since his album has been out for while now.

Video: Beanie Sigel Feat. Rock City "Go Low"